About Us

We are seventeen Hutterian Schools within Prairie Rose School Division in south-central Manitoba. Our student population is currently over 450 students. Our team includes thirty-nine teachers, instructional and resource staff, as well as a secretarial and library office team and educational assistants.

Mission Statement – While respecting the cultural values and religious beliefs of the Hutterian community, our school’s mission is to enable our students to develop: esteem, academic skills and the ability to work cooperatively together and life-long learning.

  • Barrickman Colony School
  • Blooming Prairie Colony School
  • Bon Homme Colony School
  • Boyne View School (RoseValley Colony)
  • Clearview Colony School
  • Eagle Creek Colony School
  • Huron Colony School
  • Iberville Colony School
  • James Valley Colony School
  • Lakeside Colony School
  • Maple Creek School (Miami Colony)
  • Maxwell Colony School
  • Rosebank Colony School
  • Rosedale Colony School
  • Skyview Colony School
  • Starlite Colony School
  • Waldheim Colony School

Supervising Principal – Jack Phillips
Vice-Principal – Darcie Zorniak

Hutterian Colony Administration Office: (204) 353-2297